Tournament Results

Lake Wisconsin Classic Championship  

A variety of bass, saugar and walleye were caught during the 2 day event.  Ken Kuhle took home 1st place with a limit of saugars on day two.  Mike Wollenberg finished second with good catches on both days.  Incidentally it was Mike in 1st and Ken in 2nd in 2018.  Rookie John Walter finished 3rd catching Large mouth bass on both days.


Presidents Cup

Joe Waite became the first two time winner of the Presidents Cup with a 20+ Large mouth bass.